An Act of Kindness After Hurricane Sandy

Kindness Blog

The photographer wrote, “Random act of Kindness. My 7 month pregnant wife and I found this envelope taped to our door last night with a 20 inside.”

act of kindness after hurricane sandy

He also wrote, “Hurricane Sandy flooded our house, forcing us to move out while demolishing our floors and walls. Since my wife is pregnant I haven’t let her stay in the house for too long, so she wanted to see the progress we’ve been making. We found this on taped to our door. No Name, No contact information, completely anonymous. I wish I could hug and thank this person, it really brought our spirits up.”

 

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

