On The Road Again: Alberta and British Columbia Canada!

Check out some beautiful photos from my friend Cindy who is travelling in Canada! ❤

Click on Photos for Optimal Views!
DSC03294
Enroute today and yesterday to Banff, just arrived and here are some preliminary pics.

DSC03300

_______
DSC03325
The flowers, butterflies and bees at Lake Louise are all very happy and beautiful.

DSC03368
Can you see the butterfly and the bee having a chat?

DSC03418
Such beautiful flowers everywhere!

DSC03372

DSC03412

I am traveling now which makes access to computers far more difficult. I will post when I can and follow your posts when I am able to. Please understand if I am less active than usual. But don’t worry, I will pop in when I can. Cheers to you from gorgeous Canada and I hope I get some good critter snaps for you soon!

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

