The Homeless Guy Blog

“Having a cold is no fun, having a cold in the summer is less fun, having a cold in the summer while you’re homeless is the third level of hell.”

So I found this blog (http://thehomelessguy.blogspot.com/) when I was typing up my post about getting sick. The only thing worse than being sick and (somewhat) poor is being sick and homeless. Since a few of my friends are/were homeless or “technically homeless” (living with friends), this kind of thing sticks out to me.

Also, he has Asperger’s, which is important to me because some of my loved ones have it as well.

(If you’re wondering how he can blog if he’s homeless, he blogs at the library.)

Anyways, he’s sick and homeless, which is a bad combination. So keep in him your prayers tonight.

Night all.

http://thehomelessguy.blogspot.com/

 

This entry was posted in Asperger's, Autism, Homeless, Human Rights, Love and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

